Sales Team

Scott Beecroft

Purchasing Manager/Sales

716-827-1100 ext 125

sbeecroft@americanstainlesscorp.com


Mark Beecroft

Sales Manager

716-827-1100 ext 109

mbeecroft@americanstainlesscorp.com


Ryan Ratajczak

Sales

716-827-1100 ext 115

rratajczak@americanstainlesscorp.com


Mark Demmin

Sales

716-827-1100 ext 123

mdemmin@americanstainlesscorp.com


Jim Brizius

Sales

716-827-1100

jbrizius@americanstainlesscorp.com


Kelly Conklin

Sales

716-827-1100 ext 110

kconklin@americanstainlesscorp.com


Caitlynne Kesty

Sales

716-827-1100 ext 113

ckesty@americanstainlesscorp.com


Bill Beecroft

Outside Sales

716-827-1100 ext 107

bbeecroft@americanstainlesscorp.com


Edgar Morey

Vice President

Business Development

emorey@americanstainlesscorp.com

To request a quote, please feel free to call or email any member of our sales team and we will be happy to help!